Det finaste





I Will Be Here - Steven Curtis Chapman

Tomorrow morning if you wake up
And the sun does not appear
I, I will be here
If in the dark we lose sight of love
Hold my hand and have no fear
Cause I, I will be here

I will be here
When you feel like being quiet
When you need to speak your mind
I will listen
And I will be here
When the laughter turns to crying
Through the winning, losing and trying
We'll be together
Cause I will be here

Tomorrow morning if you wake up
And the future is unclear
I, I will be here
As sure as seasons are made for change
Our lifetimes are made for years
So I, I will be here

I will be here
And you can cry on my shoulder
When the mirror tells us we're older
I will hold you
And I will be here
To watch you grow in beauty
And tell you all the things you are to me
I will be here

I will be true to the promise I have made
To you and to the One who gave you to me

I, I will be here

And just as sure as seasons are made for change
Our lifetimes are made for years
So I, I will be here
We'll be together
I will be here

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea

...och riktigt kul var det att sjunga den också!

Hälsnigar från Falun (hur går det med kaffedrickandet förresten?)!

2009-11-02 @ 20:16:40
Postat av: erica

Ja du, jag har nog lagt just drickandet av kaffe på is för nu, men jag kan sniffa på en kopp då och då =)Hur går det själv?

2009-11-03 @ 11:08:54
URL: http://icsiam.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linnea

Jag lider av så svår sömnbrist att en kopp kaffe skulle göra samma skillnad som en flugas rap i yttre rymden... Men en dag! Kanske...

2009-11-07 @ 14:42:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0